Faculty

janet carson
Janet Carson
Extension Associate Professor
Voice: (501) 671-2174
Fax: (501) 671-2303
E-mail:jcarson@uaex.edu
 john clark Dr. John Clark
Distinguished Professor
Voice: (479) 575-2810
Fax: (479) 575-8619
E-mail:jrclark@uark.edu
mike evans Dr. Michael Evans
Professor
Voice: (479) 575-3179
Fax: (479) 575-8619
E-mail:mrevans@uark.edu
 elena garcia Dr. M. Elena Garcia
Professor
Voice: (479) 575-2790
Fax: (479) 575-8619
E-mail:megarcia@uark.edu
dr doug karcher Dr. Douglas Karcher
Professor
Voice: (479) 575-5723
Fax: (479) 575-8619
E-mail:karcher@uark.edu
photo of jackie lee

Dr. Jackie Lee
Associate Professor/Extension Horticulture IPM Specialist
Voice: (501) 671-2191
Fax: (501) 671-2252
Email:jalee@uaex.edu

wayne mackay Dr. Wayne Mackay
Professor and Department Head
Voice: (479) 575-7319
Fax: (479) 575-8619
Email:mackay@uark.edu
garry mcdonald Dr. Garry V. McDonald
Clinical Assistant Professor
Voice: (479) 575-8780
Fax: (479) 575-8619
E-mail:gmcdonal@uark.edu
amanda mcwhirt Dr. Amanda McWhirt
Assistant Professor/Extension Horticulture Production Specialist
Voice: (501) 671-2229
Fax: (501) 671-2252
E-mail:amcwhirt@uaex.edu
mike richardson Dr. Mike Richardson
Professor
Voice: (479) 575-2860
Fax: (479) 575-8619
E-mail:mricha@uark.edu
jim robbins Dr. James Robbins
Extension Professor
Voice: (501) 671-2307
Fax: (501) 671-2303
E-mail:jrobbins@uaex.edu
ainong shi

Dr. Ainong Shi

Assistant Professor

Voice: (479) 575-2670

Fax: (479) 575-8619

E-mail: ashi@uark.edu

vibha srivastava

Dr. Vibha Srivastava

Professor

Voice: (479) 575-4872

Fax: (479) 575-8619

E-mail: vibhas@uark.edu

dr margaret worthington

Dr. Margaret Worthington

Assistant Professor

Voice: (479) 575-2122

Fax: (479) 575-8619

E-Mail: mlworthi@uark.edu