Horticulture Administration and Staff

 

beauty berry

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Friedrich, Heather Program Technician III heatherf@uark.edu 575-2798
Hanson, Shelby Project/Program Specialist sgouche@uark.edu 575-6680
Kuhns, Cindy Administrative Support Supervisor ckuhns@uark.edu 575-7016
Mason, Shannon Project/Program Specialist shannonm@uark.edu 575-2645
McAfee, Jason Program Technician II jmcafee@uark.edu 575-2798
McCalla, John Program Technician III jmccall@uark.edu 575-5033
Moore, Jimmy Farm Foreman-Inst jdmoore@uark.edu 575-3399
O'Brien, Daniel Program Technician dpo001@uark.edu 575-5033
Phelan, Terri Grants Coordinator tlp02@uark.edu 575-2745
Quick, Hannah Program Technician I hrquick@uark.edu 575-2122
Salazar, Jo Administrative Specialist II salazar@uark.edu 575-2604
Schmitt, Ananda Program Technician I amoscoso@uark.edu 575-2784
Sebesta, Bethany Program Technician I bsebesta@uark.edu 575-2784
Skinner, Vaughn Resident Director jskinner@uark.edu   
Smith, Doris Accounting Supervisor I  doriss@uark.edu 575-2599
Weng, Yuejin Program Technician I yw018@uark.edu